Contact Us
   
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments
regarding this site or the services we offer

Katonah Management Group

Email

SBrussels@KatonahMgmt.com

Phone

914-276-2750

Emergency Contact
After Hours

914-276-2750
then dial ext. 3 within our system

Fax

914-276-6562

Mailing Address

Katonah Management Group
Two Center Street
P.O. Box 1019
Croton Falls, NY 10519-1019

Hours

Mon - Thurs 8:30 am - 5 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 1 pm


Name

Title

Email Address

Assistant

Email Address

Stephen J. Brussels
914-893-4091

Principal

SBrussels@KatonahMgmt.com

Theresa Podhurst

TPodhurst@KatonahMgmt.com

Bryan K. Hao
914-893-4093

Principal

BHao@KatonahMgmt.com

Sylvia Padrevita

SPadrevita@KatonahMgmt.com

Jim Sterns
914-893-4082

Property Manager

JSterns@KatonahMgmt.com

Christine Hamilton

CHamilton@KatonahMgmt.com

Adam Turner
 914-893-4086

Property Manager

ATurner@Katonahmgmt.com

Brittany Lerry

BLerry@KatonahMgmt.com

Sylvia Padrevita
914-893-4094

Administration Manager

SPadrevita@KatonahMgmt.com

 

Maureen Stano
914-893-4088

Administrative Assistant

MStano@KatonahMgmt.com






Bonnie Daleo
914-893-4085

Property Manager

BDaleo@KatonahMgmt.com

Brittany Lerry

BLerry@Katonahmgmt.com

Diane O'Donnell
 914-893-4090

Accounts Payable/Receivable/Sales

DODonnell@KatonahMgmt.com

Christine Hamilton
  914-893-4084

Administrative Assistant

CHamilton@KatonahMgmt.com

Theresa Podhurst

914-893-4092

Administrative Assistant

TPodhurst@KatonahMgmt.com

 

Christine Masullo

914-893-4087

Accounts Payable/Receivables

CMasullo@KatonahMgmt.com

 
 

This web site is a service of Katonah Management Group, Inc.