Contact Us
   
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments
regarding this site or the services we offer

Katonah Management Group

Email

SBrussels@KatonahMgmt.com

Phone

914-276-2750

Emergency Contact
After Hours

914-276-2750
then dial ext. 3 within our system

Fax

914-276-6562

Mailing Address

Katonah Management Group
Two Center Street
P.O. Box 1019
Croton Falls, NY 10519-1019

Hours

Mon - Thurs 8:30 am - 5 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 1 pm


 

Name

Title

Email Address

Assistant

Email Address

Stephen J. Brussels
914-893-4091

Principal

SBrussels@KatonahMgmt.com

Kimberly Nati

KNati@KatonahMgmt.com

Bryan K. Hao
914-893-4093

Principal

BHao@KatonahMgmt.com

   

Theresa Podhurst

914-893-4092

Property Manager

TPodhurst@KatonahMgmt.com

Stefania Mrdelja

SMrdlja@KatonahMgmt.com

Vincent Harris

914-893-4081

Property Manger

VHarris@KatonahMgmt.com

Kimberly Nati

KNati@KatonahMgmt.com

Keith Sherling

914-893-4084

Property Manager

KSherling@KatonahMgmt.com

Stefania Mrdelja

SMrdlja@KatonahMgmt.com

Tim Keane

914-893-4086

Property Manger

TKeane@KatonahMgmt.com

Kim Hohner

KHohner@KatonahMgmt.com

Bonnie Daleo

914-893-4085

Property Manager

BDaleo@KatonahMgmt.com

Kim Hohner

KHohner@KatonahMgmt.com

Diane O’Donnell

914-893-4090

Accounting

DOdonnell@KatonahMgmt.com

   

Mario
Carrozza

Accounting

MCarrozza@KatonahMgmt.com

   

Gail Primiano

914-893-4087

Office Administrator

GPrimiano@KatonahMgmt.com

   

 
 

This web site is a service of Katonah Management Group, Inc.